Footballers Playing Other Sports ● Neymar, Griezmann, Pogba!

Aug 09

SUBSCRIBE to Whistle FC and check back to see more awesome football videos in 2017! http://bit.ly/2aOsWdu

Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Paul Pogba are some of the world’s best footballers but how do they get on at other sports? We’ve collected some of their best (non-football) sporting moments. Which footballer is the best at another sport? Let us know in the comments.

Credits:

Lionel Messi @leomessi https://www.instagram.com/leomessi

Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano https://www.instagram.com/cristiano

Neymar @neymarjr https://www.instagram.com/neymarjr

Paul Pogba @paulpogba https://www.instagram.com/paulpogba

Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann https://www.instagram.com/antogriezmann

Gareth Bale @garethbale11 https://www.instagram.com/garethbale11

David De Gea @d_degeaofficial https://www.instagram.com/d_degeaofficial

Sergio Ramos @sr4oficial https://www.instagram.com/sr4oficial

Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1 https://www.instagram.com/alexis_officia1

Harry Kane @harrykane https://www.instagram.com/harrykane

Dani Alves @danialves23 https://www.instagram.com/danialves23

Ronaldinho @ronaldinho https://www.instagram.com/ronaldinho

Paulo Dybala @paulodybala https://www.instagram.com/paulodybala

Cesc Fabregas @cescf4bregas https://www.instagram.com/cescf4bregas

Theo Walcott @theowalcott https://www.instagram.com/theowalcott

Still want more Whistle FC? Follow us on:

INSTAGRAM: www.instagram.com/whistlefc
FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/TheFC
TWITTER: www.twitter.com/whistlefc
SNAPCHAT: „TheFCSnaps“

WHAT IS WHISTLE SPORTS?

Whistle Sports brings you the realest and most unexpected sports content led by our network of unbelievable creators. Visit us at http://whistlesports.com/ and COMMENT below with what you want to see next!