Footballers Having FUN ● Messi, Neymar, Ronaldo!

Aug 02

SUBSCRIBE to Whistle FC and check back to see more awesome football videos in 2017! http://bit.ly/2aOsWdu

How do footballers like Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Neymar have fun away from the football pitch? Which player had the most fun? Let us know in the comments.

Credits:

Lionel Messi @leomessi https://www.instagram.com/leomessi

Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano https://www.instagram.com/cristiano

Dani Alves @danialves23 https://www.instagram.com/danialves23

Paul Pogba @paulpogba https://www.instagram.com/paulpogba

Sergio Ramos @sr4oficial https://www.instagram.com/sr4oficial

Gerard Pique @3gerardpique https://www.instagram.com/3gerardpique

Mario Balotelli @mb459 https://www.instagram.com/mb459

Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann https://www.instagram.com/antogriezmann

Neymar @neymarjr https://www.instagram.com/neymarjr

Eric Bailly @ericbailly24 https://www.instagram.com/ericbailly24

John Terry @johnterry.26 https://www.instagram.com/johnterry.26

Serge Aurier @thecrazychild93 https://www.instagram.com/thecrazychild93

Michy Batshuayi @mbatshuayi https://www.instagram.com/mbatshuayi

Renato Sanches @renatosanches35 https://www.instagram.com/renatosanches35

Zlatan Ibrahimovic @iamzlatanibrahimovic https://www.instagram.com/iamzlatanibrahimovic

Paulo Dybala @paulodybala https://www.instagram.com/paulodybala

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang @aubameyang97 https://www.instagram.com/aubameyang97

David Luiz @davidluiz_4 https://www.instagram.com/davidluiz_4

Diego Costa @diego.costa https://www.instagram.com/diego.costa

Patrice Evra @patrice.evra https://www.instagram.com/patrice.evra

Thomas Muller @esmuellert https://www.instagram.com/esmuellert

Still want more Whistle FC? Follow us on:

INSTAGRAM: www.instagram.com/whistlefc
FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/TheFC
TWITTER: www.twitter.com/whistlefc
SNAPCHAT: „TheFCSnaps“

WHAT IS WHISTLE SPORTS?

Whistle Sports brings you the realest and most unexpected sports content led by our network of unbelievable creators. Visit us at http://whistlesports.com/ and COMMENT below with what you want to see next!