Footballers Can DANCE ● Messi, Pogba, Neymar!

Aug 24

SUBSCRIBE to Whistle FC and check back to see more awesome football videos in 2017! http://bit.ly/2aOsWdu

A compilation of some of the best footballers with crazy dance moves! Which footballer dances the best? Let us know in the comments.

Credits:

Emmanuel Adebayor @e_adebayor https://www.instagram.com/e_adebayor

Adebayo Akinfenwa @realakinfenwa https://www.instagram.com/realakinfenwa

Dani Alves @danialves https://www.instagram.com/danialves

Michy Batshuayi @mbatshuayi https://www.instagram.com/mbatshuayi

Didier Drogba @didierdrogba https://www.instagram.com/didierdrogba

Paulo Dybala @paulodybala https://www.instagram.com/paulodybala

Patrice Evra @patrice.evra https://www.instagram.com/patrice.evra

Antoine Griezmann @antogriezmann https://www.instagram.com/antogriezmann

John Guidetti @johnguidetti https://www.instagram.com/johnguidetti

Zlatan Ibrahimovic @iamzlatanibrahimovic https://www.instagram.com/iamzlatanibrahimovic

Gabriel Jesus @dejesusoficial https://www.instagram.com/dejesusoficial

Ezequiel Lavezzi @pocho22lavezzi https://www.instagram.com/pocho22lavezzi

Lionel Messi @leomessi https://www.instagram.com/leomessi

Thomas Muller @esmuellert https://www.instagram.com/esmuellert

Neymar @neymarjr https://www.instagram.com/neymarjr

Gerard Pique @3gerardpique https://www.instagram.com/3gerardpique

Paul Pogba @paulpogba https://www.instagram.com/paulpogba

Franck Ribery @franckribery7 https://www.instagram.com/franckribery7

Micah Richards @micahrichards https://www.instagram.com/micahrichards

Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano https://www.instagram.com/cristiano

Daniel Sturridge @iamdanielsturridge https://www.instagram.com/iamdanielsturridge

Still want more Whistle FC? Follow us on:

INSTAGRAM: www.instagram.com/whistlefc
FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/TheFC
TWITTER: www.twitter.com/whistlefc
SNAPCHAT: „TheFCSnaps“

WHAT IS WHISTLE SPORTS?

Whistle Sports brings you the realest and most unexpected sports content led by our network of unbelievable creators. Visit us at http://whistlesports.com/ and COMMENT below with what you want to see next!